Officers

Matt Carrillo
President
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com

Michael Horowitz
Vice President
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com

Eric Sandler
Treasurer
305-670-2333
esandler@lbsslaw.com

Karla Gayle Hart
Secretary
850.894.3000
karla@becausejusticematters.com

Lawrence A. Gonzalez
Executive Director
850.562.9675
lawgonz@earthlink.net

Richard Chait
Director of Legislative Affairs
305.363.6400
richard.chait@fortheworkers.com

Board of Directors

Holley Akers
Term expiring 7/31/23
904.398.0811
holley@jaxcomplaw.com

Rosemary B. Eure
Term expiring 7/31/24
941.365.7575
rbe@lancasterlawyers.com

Kimberly J. Syfrett
Term expiring 7/31/22
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com

Karla Gayle Hart
Term expiring 7/31/23
850.894.3000
karla@becausejusticematters.com

Brian O. Sutter
Term expiring 7/31/23
941-625-4878
bsutter@earthlink.net

Brad G. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/22
863.688.7766
bradsmithlaw@yahoo.com

Christopher J. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/23
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com

Dennis A. Palso
Term expiring 7/31/24
727.578.5911
lawfirm@palsolaw.com

Ricardo Morales
Term expiring 7/31/23
305.262.0875
rmorales@rmoraleslaw.com

Ramon Malca
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.662.5500
rmalca@malcalaw.com

James F. Fee
Term expiring 7/31/23
305.374.7750
jfeedfc@bellsouth.net

Mark A. Touby
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.442.2318 ext 24
mark.touby@fortheworkers.com

Michael Srebnick
Term expiring 7/31/22
954.838.8300
msrebnick@lawofficeofask.com

Richard B. Berman
Term expiring 7/31/23
954.741.7066
richardbberman@aol.com

Domenic Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/24
561-478-2447
domenic@celestelawfirm.com

Kenneth Hesser
Term expiring 7/31/22
352.896.6520
ken@shmfla.com

Michael J. Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/23
561.478.2447
laxscorpion@aol.com

Glen D. Wieland
Term expiring 7/31/22
407.841.7699
wielandg@aol.com

Paolo Longo
Term expiring 7/31/24
407.599.3777
longolaw@gmail.com

David Benn
Term expiring 7/31/23
954.24.2667
david@accidentlawyerfl.com

Sandra McAuley
Term expiring 7/31/24
407.242.8675
sandramcauley@rocketmail.com

Kellye Shoemaker
Term expiring 7/31/24
407.332.4451
ksb@shoemakerandshoemaker.com

Matt Carrillo
Term expiring 7/31/23
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com

Paul Anderson
Term expiring 7/31/23
850.894.3000
paul@becausejusticematters.com

Mark A. Lee
Term expiring 7/31/24
813.931.1145
mark@cjsmithlaw.com

Michael K. Horowitz
Term expiring 7/31/23
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com

Eric Sandler
Term expiring 7/31/23
305-670-2333
esandler@lbsslaw.com

Michael Rudolph
Term expiring 7/31/24
904-479-5111
rudolph@rie-law.com

Michael J. Winer
Term expiring 7/31/24
813.224.0000
mike@mikewinerlaw.com

Arthur “Chip” Beal
Term expiring 7/31/22
850.422.2325
arthurcbeal@gmail.com

John F. Sharpless
Term expiring 7/31/22
813.224.0000
john@mikewinerlaw.com

Stacy Ortiz
Term expiring 7/31/22
813.223.5505
stacyortiz@forthepeople.com

Zachary Tucker
Term expiring 7/31/22
904.396.1734
zach@rite4justice.com

Steven M. Meyers
Term expiring 7/31/22
407.849.0941
smm@meyersstanley.com

Manuel G. Franco
Term expiring 7/31/23
813.872.0929
mfranco@francofirm.com

Salvatore J. Sicuso
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.529.2355
sal@worklaw.org

George B. Cappy
Term expiring 7/31/23
813.251.5145
georgebcappy@aol.com

Jason L. Fox
Term expiring 7/31/23
727.443.1562
jayfoxesq@aol.com

Lance Avera
Term expiring 7/31/22
352.372.999
lavera@avera.com

Dennis Smejkal
Term expiring 7/31/22
407.649.7746
dds@smejkallaw.com

Eric Christiansen
Term expiring 7/31/23
941.365.7575
ericmc@lancasterlawyers.com

Audrey Castro
Term expiring 7/31/24
305.443.4527
acastro@bichlerlaw.com

Heather Jones
Term expiring 7/31/24
813.424.5616
hjones@forthepeople.com